Final call to enter Dezeen Awards 2020!

29 April 2020

Dezeen Awards is the world’s most prestigious architecture and design awards programme and the ultimate accolade for architects and designers worldwide.

Enter Dezeen Awards now

This year, there are 36 project categories that can be entered in total: 12 each for architecture, interiors and design.

Dezeen has introduced new categories for landscape project, infrastructure project, bar interior, restaurant interior, small retail interior, large retail interior, architectural lighting design and exhibition design.

There are also six studio categories that you can enter, which will name the best established and emerging architecture, interiors and design studios of the moment.

View all categories

Entries will be judged by our influential panel, made up of 75 international architects, designers, academics and journalists.

Architecture judges include Norman Foster, Farshid Moussavi and Daniel Libeskind as well as Patrik Schumacher of Zaha Hadid Architects and Alexandra Hagen of White Arkitekter.

Paola Navone, Valentina Ciuffi, Jaime Hayon and George Yabu and Glenn Pushelberg are among the interiors judges, whilst Paola Antonelli, Konstantin Grcic and Michael Anastassiades are part of the design jury.

See the judges


Start your entries for Dezeen Awards now

Entries close on 2 June 2020. If you run into issues or have questions drop Dezeen a line at or visit the how to enter page for more information.


© — All rights reserved.

— See also